iOS应用可入侵并远程跟踪任何微信用户 wechat_hacker

更新信息完全访问账户数据库

要开始入侵,请输入目标微信账户的电话号码或用户名。

通过WeHacker,你可以不断获得目标用户的活动数据:新信息和电话,最后一次登录账户的时间,动向等等。

通过仪表板注册账户,您将自动接受所有的条款 的用户协议.

在任何iOS设备上破解他人的微信 | WeHacker
王艳
  • 20:52 你好,有人向我推荐你的应用程序🙏
  • 20:52 有人告诉我这是在iPhone上黑掉微信的最好方法。
  • 于20:52编辑 我有一个怀疑,就是
    我的妻子欺骗了我
  • 21:04 是的,只要输入手机号码或用户名
  • 21:04 然后启动会话
IPhone
android
MacOS
windows
symbian

追踪iOS上微信的安全解决方案

该软件通过拦截带有验证码的短信获得对目标账户数据库的访问,验证码在请求撤销访问时被发送到链接的手机号码。该代码被用来登录账户,之后所有相关数据被复制并显示在WeHacker的仪表板上。这种方法可以保护用户免受被发现的风险。

在iOS上入侵和控制别人的微信账户

通过启动黑客和跟踪会话,WeHacker用户获得了对指定微信账户的完全控制。你可以跟踪它的整个历史,包括通信、位置点、接收和发送的文件。智能搜索系统使用一个模块,分析通信、iCloud数据,并对输入的请求(关键词)进行优化搜索。

窃听来电和发出的电话

通话的音频记录,所有个人和团体通话的信息,在账户所有者参与的情况下,以表格的形式存储在WeHacker中,其中可能有呼叫参与者、呼叫发起人、对话开始时间、对话时间等字段。该应用程序通知用户账户中的新通话,然后,在激活窃听的情况下,向仪表板广播音频信号。

活动跟踪器和家长控制

在分类软件的开发过程中,我们特别强调要使其尽可能的灵活。我们成功地做到了这一点,在设置和使用活动追踪器时,软件架构的灵活性尤其明显:在界面上有几个选项可以在仪表板上显示新的活动;你可以创建监控场景,在这些场景中,WeHacker将过滤掉你不感兴趣的信息类别。

它是如何工作的?

如何在不访问iCloud的情况下入侵iPhone上的微信?

WeHacker iOS数据追踪器具有必要的功能,可以在不访问iCloud的情况下追踪微信账户的通信、位置和个人数据。你不需要对设备进行越狱或安装任何额外的软件就可以开始追踪。此外,通过成为联盟计划的成员,你可以免费入侵iPhone或iPad上的微信--你需要做的只是分发一个推荐链接,然后你将从每个通过点击购买WeHacker的用户那里获得版权费。

监测和控制微信中的活动

追踪账户活动和消息状态

WeHacker活动追踪器可以识别最后一次登录账户的时间和登录的设备型号。与微信应用程序不同,该软件有能力跟踪消息的状态--在系统中,消息以三种状态之一显示。已发送、已送达、已阅读。同样的工具还能跟踪访问其他用户的个人资料、时刻、添加的联系人和其他个人账户数据。

  • 18:33 嗨,我真的很想见到你 ......💋 🔥
  • 18:33 我们为什么不见面喝杯咖啡呢?我们可以想办法在之后的晚上度过。
  • 我的男朋友出差了一个星期,现在我完全自由了💃🏼。
  • 18:37 亲爱的,我一有空就给你打电话😊

iPhone上保存的文件和媒体文件

访问存储在设备内存中的数据

3-50个文件 34个文件
文件
3个文件 50 MB 26, 2022
Important documents.xlsx
12个文件 27 MB * 4, 2022
文本信息
36个文件 67 MB * 7, 2022

所有你想快速访问的重要数据都可以被添加到收藏夹。iMessages、联系人或iOS定位器的数据也会流向收藏夹--当检测到与之相关的新活动时,应用会以你选择的方式通知你(系统中共有4种通知方式)。

追踪微信朋友圈

找出用户与谁通信

软件会分析账户数据库中的信息,并生成统计摘要,你可以从中了解到目标用户最常与谁对应,他最常访问谁的资料,他每天花多少时间在微信上,他每天花多少钱(基于微信支付平台数据),他晚上经常去哪里,等等。

授权数据

当前位置

获取iPhone、iPad或Mac的地理数据

拦截微信的唯一二维码

网页界面集成了几个工具,用于处理黑客账户中授权设备的地理数据。移动追踪器显示一个人的当前位置,并存储他以前访问过的地方的信息。神经网络分析他在某些地方停留的时间,并确定他的家庭和工作地址,最喜欢的酒吧,最常去的商店,以及其他类型的地点。

如何破解iOS上的微信

1

注册和指定目标

你需要做的第一件事是输入目标账户所链接的手机号码,并等待软件的确认。然后创建一个账户--提供正确的电子邮件地址很重要。此外,记得允许网络应用程序访问设备的缓存,这对优化其性能很重要。

2

选择服务包和激活黑客程序

启动黑客前的最后一步是支付软件费用:有几个套餐可供选择,在活动跟踪会话的数量上有所不同--从一个WeHacker账户,你可以同时跟踪多达5个微信账户。

3

登录到WeHacker账户

你不需要下载或安装任何东西就可以登录到目标账户并使用获得的数据--所有的工具和功能都可以在同一个浏览器界面上使用。登录后,建议立即进入账户设置,设置所有必要的参数。

客户评论

在 "客户评论 "标签中阅读我们客户的经验

Vigia Teng
Vigia Teng
star star star star star5

一切都是超级的! 我真的没有想到会这么容易。我输入了对方的号码,热了一下身,回来一看,哇,真的追踪到了信息、照片和付款。我很惊讶技术发展到什么程度了。

cn中国
instagram Instagram
叶子凡
叶子凡
star star star star star5

这是个了不起的应用。我从我的手机上启动了黑客程序,然后将该程序与手机内存同步,我需要的所有信息都被自动下载,这样我就可以在运输中使用它。我喜欢它的界面很清晰,而且是多语种的,这是个很大的优点。

cn中国
facebook Facebook
韩雨萌
韩雨萌
star star star star star5

我需要阅读我男朋友的信件。他现在在中国,我怀疑那里出了问题。通过我的朋友,我发现了这个程序,输入了他的电话号码并支付了标准费率。好吧,我能说什么呢,我付出的钱没有白费,我的怀疑是有道理的,这个程序很好:有许多不同的机会,我想如果有人需要它--你可以弄清楚如何使用它并跟踪账户中发生的一切。

cn中国
instagram Instagram
克劳迪娅
克劳迪娅
star star star star star5

通过WeHacker,我为我的儿子设置了微信跟踪,现在我至少知道一点他在生活中的兴趣和行为。另外,这个应用还能显示出他的位置,这让我们两个人的生活变得更好--我在夜里不会担心,他也不会每隔半小时就接到我的电话。

us美国
instagram Instagram
秦心怡
秦心怡
star star star star star5

说实话,我自己已经有一千年没有使用过微信了,是以一种相当棘手的方式接触到WeHacker的。我急需找出我姐姐的笔记本电脑的密码,我在寻找黑掉她一个账户的密码的方法,希望这个密码能够匹配。这款应用的效果很好,在注册后大约半小时,我就能追踪到授权数据,幸运的是,这也与笔记本电脑相匹配。

kp朝鲜
facebook Facebook
穆罕默德
穆罕默德
star star star star star5

谁能想到,微信可以如此轻易地被黑掉! 仅仅半个小时的时间,一个价格非常合理的付款,瞧,我已经在现场阅读对方的信件。我已经用了一个多星期了,到目前为止,一切都很顺利。很酷,很有创意))

us美国
Google Google
还有问题吗?我们将很乐意回答他们。 如果您想留下反馈意见或提出建议,您可以在 客户评论 或联系 WeHacker支持

常见的问题

对使用软件时可能出现的问题进行解答。

是否可以使用设备地理定位追踪器通过微信追踪丢失的iPhone或iPad?
WeHacker是微信账户地理数据追踪的最佳解决方案。所有关于丢失设备位置的数据将实时显示在网络地图上,最大精度为3平方米。
该软件是否允许访问授权设备的数据?
该软件会跟踪它可以访问的所有设备数据:iCloud密码、iMessages对话、设备库中的照片和视频,以及地理标签的集合。而访问权又是由微信应用是否有权限查看文件决定的。
iOS安全系统将追踪器活动识别为可疑活动的可能性有多大?
该应用程序几乎没有与设备的安全系统做任何互动,因为所有与它的工具的互动都是通过浏览器提供的。从浏览器的安全角度来看,WeHacker是一个安全的网络应用程序,数据跟踪不会被识别为可疑活动。
该软件对iOS操作系统的版本是否有任何系统要求?
操作系统版本对于应用程序的稳定运行并不关键。然而,为了获得最佳的软件体验,我们建议使用最新的操作系统版本。
你需要让该应用程序访问设备上的任何文件或功能吗?
WeHacker不需要访问iPhone或iPad的定位器或设备内存(在iOS设备和账户数据库之间同步数据时需要许可)。在没有这些权限的情况下,该程序可以稳定地工作。

我们自动转换接受其他货币的付款。

bitcoin accepted
bitcoincash accepted
Ethereum accepted
Monero accepted
Ripple accepted
Tether accepted

不断跟踪被黑的账户
通过一个单一的界面

注册

iOS app to hack and remotely track any WeChat user wechat_hacker

UpdateFull access to the account database

To start the hack, enter the phone number or username of the target WeChat account:

With WeHacker, you can get constant access to the target user's activity data: new messages and calls, time of the last login to the account, movements and much more.

By registering an account through the Dashboard, you automatically accept all the Terms of the User Agreement.

Hack other person's WeChat on any iOS device | WeHacker
Yan Wang
  • 20:52 Hello, I was recommended your app🙏
  • 20:52 Was told it´s the best way to hack WeChat on the iPhone
  • edited on 20:52 I have a suspicion that
    my wife cheats on me
  • 21:04 Yes, just enter the phone number or username
  • 21:04 And launch the session
IPhone
android
MacOS
windows
symbian

A secure solution for tracking WeChat on iOS

The software gains access to the target account database by intercepting an SMS message with a verification code, which is sent to the linked phone number when access revocery is requested. The code is used to log in to the account, after which all associated data is copied and displayed in WeHacker's Dashboard. This approach allows to protect users from the risk of being detected.

Hacking and controlling someone else's WeChat account on iOS

By launching a hacking and tracking session, WeHacker users gain full control over the specified WeChat account. You can track its entire history, including correspondence, location points, received and sent files. The smart search system uses a module that analyzes correspondence, iCloud data, and optimizes the search for the entered request (keyword).

Wiretapping of incoming and outgoing calls

Audio recordings of calls, information about all personal and group calls, in which the account owner participated, is stored in WeHacker as a table with such possible fields as Call Participants, Call Originator, Time of conversation start, Duration of the conversation. The application notifies users about new calls in the account, and then, in case of an activated wiretap, broadcasts an audio signal to the Dashboard.

Activity tracker and parental control

During the sortware development, we put special emphasis on making it as flexible as possible. We managed to do this, and the flexibility of the software architecture is especially noticeable when setting up and working with the activity tracker: several options are available in the interface to display new activities in the Dashboard; you can create monitoring scenarios in which WeHacker will filter out categories of information that do not interest you.

How does it work?

How to hack WeChat on iPhone without access to iCloud?

WeHacker iOS data tracker has the necessary functionality to track correspondence, location and personal data of the WeChat account without accessing iCloud. You do not need to Jailbreak the device or install any additional software to start tracking. Moreover, by becoming a member of the affiliate program you can hack WeChat on iPhone or iPad for free - all you need to do is to distribute a referral link and then you will receive royalties for each user who buys WeHacker by clicking on it.

Monitoring and controlling activity in WeChat

Tracking account activity and message status

WeHacker activity tracker identifies the time of the last login to the account and the device model from which the login was made. Unlike the WeChat app, the software has the ability to track the status of messages - in the system, messages are displayed with one of three statuses: Sent, Delivered, Read. The same tool also tracks visits to other users' profiles, Moments, added Contacts, and other personal account data.

  • 18:33 Hi, I really want to see you ...💋 🔥
  • 18:33 Why don't we meet for a coffee? We can figure out a way to spend the evening afterwards.
  • My boyfriend went away for a week on a business trip and now I'm completely free💃🏼
  • 18:37 Honey, I'll call you as soon as I'm free 😊

Saved documents and media files on iPhone

Access to data stored in the device memory

3 - 50 files 34 files
Documents
3 files 50 MB 26, 2022
Important documents.xlsx
12 files 27 MB * 4, 2022
Text messages
36 files 67 MB * 7, 2022

All important data that you want to access quickly can be added to Favorites. When Synchronization with your device is activated, such chats, files and information will automatically become available offline. iMessages, contacts or iOS locator data are also streamed to Favorites - when new activity related to them is detected, the app will notify you about it in the way you choose (there are 4 types of notifications are available in the system).

Track WeChat circles

Find out who the user is corresponding with

The software analyzes information from the account database and generates statistical summaries from which you can learn who the target user corresponds with most often, whose profiles he visits most often, how much time he spends daily in WeChat, how much money he spends daily (based on WeChat Pay platform data), where he regularly goes in the evening, and more.

Authorization data

Current location

Access to geodata of iPhone, iPad or Mac

Intercept WeChat's unique QR code

The web interface integrates several tools for working with the geodata of devices authorized in a hacked account. The movement tracker displays a person's current location and stores information about places he has visited before. The neural network analyzes the duration of his stay in certain places and determines his home and work addresses, favorite bars, most visited stores, and other types of locations.

How to hack WeChat on iOS

1

Registration and target designation

The first thing you need to do is enter the phone number that the target account is linked to and wait for confirmation from the software. Then create an account - it is important to provide the correct email address. In addition, remember to allow the web application to access the device's cache, this is important for optimizing its performance.

2

Selecting a service package and activating the hack

The last step before launching the hack is to pay for the software: several packages are available, varying in the number of active tracking sessions - from one WeHacker account you can simultaneously track up to 5 WeChat-accounts.

3

Logging in to a WeHacker account

You don't need to download or install anything to log in to the target account and work with the obtained data - all the tools and functions are available in the same browser interface. Immediately after logging in, it is recommended to go to Account Settings and set all the necessary parameters.

Customer Reviews

Read about our customers' experience in the Customer Reviews tab

Vigia Teng
Vigia Teng
star star star star star5

EVERYTHING IS SUPER! I really didn't expect it to be so easy. I entered the person's number, warmed up, came back, and voila, it really tracked messages, photos, and payments. I'm amazed where the technologies have come to.

cnChina
instagram Instagram
Zifan Ye
Zifan Ye
star star star star star5

That´s an awesome application. I launched the hacking from my phone, then synchronized the app with the phone memory and all the information I need got automatically downloaded so I can use it in transport. I like that the interface is clear and multilingual, it is a big plus.

cnChina
facebook Facebook
Yumeng Han
Yumeng Han
star star star star star5

I needed to read the correspondence of my boyfriend. He is now in China and I suspected that something was wrong there. Through my friends I found out about this program, entered his phone number and paid a standard rate. Well, what can I say, the money I paid was not in vain, my suspicions were justified, the program is good: there are many different opportunities, I think if someone needs it - you can figure out how to use it and keep track of everything that happens in an account.

cnChina
instagram Instagram
Klaudia
Klaudia
star star star star star5

With WeHacker I set up WeChat tracking for my son, now I know at least a little bit about what he is interested in and doing in life. Plus the app shows me where he is, which makes life better for both of us - I don't worry in the nighttime, and he doesn't get calls from me every half hour.

usUSA
instagram Instagram
Mindy Qin
Mindy Qin
star star star star star5

To be honest, I haven't used WeChat in a thousand years myself and came across WeHacker in a quite tricky way. I urgently needed to find out the password to my sister's laptop, and I was looking for ways to hack the password to one of her accounts, hoping that the password would match. The app worked like a charm, about half an hour after signing up I was able to trace the authorization data, which luckily matched the laptop as well.

kpDPRK
facebook Facebook
Muhamed
Muhamed
star star star star star5

Who would have thought that WeChat could be hacked so easily! Just half an hour of time, a very reasonably priced payment and voila, I'm already reading the person's correspondence live. I have been using it for over a week now, so far everything is going good. Cool and very innovative))

usUSA
Google Google
Still have questions? We will be happy to answer them: If you want to leave feedback or make a suggestion, you can do it in the Customer Reviews or contact WeHacker Support

Frequently Asked Questions

Answers to questions that can appear while using the software:

Is it possible to use a device geolocation tracker to track a lost iPhone or iPad via WeChat?
WeHacker is the optimal solution for WeChat account geodata tracking. All data about the location of the lost device will be displayed on web maps in real time with a maximum accuracy of 3 square meters.
Does the app allow access to the data of authorized devices?
The software keeps track of all the device data to which it has access: iCloud passwords, iMessages conversations, photos and videos from the device's Gallery, and a collection of geotags. Access, in turn, is determined by whether the WeChat app has permission to view the files.
How likely is it that the iOS security system identifies tracker activity as suspicious activity?
The app does almost no interaction with the device's security system, since all interaction with its tools is provided through the browser. From the browser security point of view, WeHacker is a secure web application, and data tracking is not identified as suspicious activity.
Does the software have any system requirements regarding the version of the iOS operating system?
The OS version is not crucial for the stable functioning of the application. However, for an optimal experience with the software, we recommend using the most up-to-date version of the operating system.
Do you need to give the app access to any of the files or functions on the device?
WeHacker does not require access to the iPhone or iPad Locator or device memory (permission is required to Synchronize data between the iOS device and the account database). The program will work steadily without these permissions.

We automatically convert payments that are accepted in other currencies.

bitcoin accepted
bitcoincash accepted
Ethereum accepted
Monero accepted
Ripple accepted
Tether accepted

Constant tracking of the hacked accounts
through a single interface

Sign up