黑掉微信中的聊天记录的应用 wechat_hacker

在线阅读他人的微信信息

WeHacker 3.4更新。 带有文件的档案可以下载到你的设备上

档案链接、用户名或与档案链接的电话号码可用于黑客攻击

WeHacker软件通过第三方接口提供对被黑的个人资料通信的访问--这样做是为了让用户可以阅读别人的微信通信,而不必担心黑客的安全性和匿名性。信息记录也可以以TXT文件的形式下载到你的设备上。

通过仪表板注册账户,您将自动接受所有的条款 的用户协议.

黑掉微信中的聊天记录的应用
Yan Wang
  • 20:52 你好,有人向我推荐你的应用程序🙏
  • 20:52 有人告诉我这是在iPhone上黑掉微信的最好方法。
  • 于20:52编辑 我有一个怀疑,就是
    我的妻子欺骗了我
  • 21:04 是的,只要输入手机号码或用户名
  • 21:04 然后启动会话
IPhone
android
MacOS
windows
symbian

该服务的主要优势

你可以安全地注意到黑客攻击微信在线应用程序的以下优势。

关键字搜索

该工具优化了黑客账户信息历史的导航:只需指定一个关键词,该应用程序将找到所有以这种或那种方式使用该关键词的信息:该软件可以分析有错误、拼写错误、音译文本、编辑和转发的信息。

语音识别和翻译

此外,该软件还能识别语音信息中的搜索关键词。信息捕捉是在后台进行的,也就是说,你可以在搜索时继续使用该应用程序。一旦识别过程完成,收到的文本可以被翻译成你需要的语言。WeHacker提供许多语言组合,包括可相互翻译的普通话和粤语、英语、法语、西班牙语、俄语等。

多功能的通知系统

该应用程序可以发送系统、浏览器、电子邮件和短信通知。后者的选择使得即使你不能上网,也能不断监测通信。WeHacker不会对发送短信收取额外费用。在通知设置中可以使用不同的跟踪模式,例如,你可以对软件进行设置,使通知只在白天的时候出现。

匿名性和安全措施

软件架构的设计是为了否定黑客和任何用户的数据被信使安全系统发现的可能性:所有跟踪的信息都在第三方网络界面提供给您,即您的IP地址和其他数据只在我们的服务器上接收和储存。管理黑客数据库的全部功能可在网页应用程序中使用,用户不需要登录目标账户(使用微信登录账户会大大增加监视被发现的风险)。

智能关键词搜索

信息历史的导航

WeHacker应用程序的功能包括按关键词、用户名或群组聊天名称搜索消息。用户可以搜索整个消息历史或特定对话。在这个选项卡中,还集成了跟踪被黑客攻击的用户的搜索请求的功能--你可以看到账户所有者在他的消息历史中搜索了什么以及什么时候搜索的。

追踪在线消息

阅读用户的信件(收到的和发出的信息)

通过WeHacker,你可以阅读账户创建以来所有发送和接收的信息。所有新的信件都会实时显示在网页界面上--激活通知系统后,您会立即收到账户数据库中任何更新的通知,包括删除或编辑的信息。

  • 18:33 嗨,我真的很想见到你 ......💋 🔥
  • 18:33 我们为什么不见面喝杯咖啡呢?我们可以想办法在之后的晚上度过。
  • 我的男朋友出差了一个星期,现在我完全自由了💃🏼。
  • 18:37 亲爱的,我一有空就给你打电话😊

捕获附件和媒体

接收和发送文件的存档

3-50个文件 34个文件
文件
3个文件 50 MB 26, 2022
Important documents.xlsx
12个文件 27 MB * 4, 2022
文本信息
36个文件 67 MB * 7, 2022

除了文本和媒体文件外,该软件还能够打开文件、档案和其他各种格式的文件--为此,您需要激活软件设置中提出的扩展。这一功能使WeHacker对那些要监控微信中的企业通信的人特别有用。

黑客登录和密码以进一步授权

代表用户发送消息

你将能够使用跟踪的用户名和密码,通过微信界面登录到被黑的账户。我们建议使用VPN服务来提高登录的匿名性。WeHacker技术可以完全控制微信中的个人资料和通信:可以发送、修改、编辑、安排和监控信息。如果一个被黑的用户开始输入信息但没有发送,它将被保存在应用程序的数据库中作为草稿。

授权数据

黑掉微信支付

在网上显示别人的支付二维码

拦截微信的唯一二维码

每个微信支付平台的用户都有一个独特的二维码,可以用来在线下和线上商店进行即时支付。你将获得这个代码,并可以用它来支付购物,但我们敦促你谨慎行事--该软件没有能力隐藏第三方银行系统中的支付历史的购买数据,这意味着理论上每一笔支付都可以被账户所有者追踪到。

如何免费入侵和阅读微信中的信件

该软件提供了一个免费入侵微信消息的机会:为此提供了一个特殊的联盟计划。要成为会员,只需在设置账户时选择相应的选项。该计划的要点是向其他人发送一个独特的链接。每一个创建和购买WeHacker账户的人,你将获得推荐积分。这些积分可用于跟踪通信,并免费访问该应用程序的其他功能。

1

注册和锁定目标

输入与目标微信账户相关的个人资料链接、用户名或电话号码。用你的电子邮件地址注册或用社交媒体账户登录。

2

现在WeHacker将接管

在这个阶段,你必须等待。同时,我们建议你检查一下该服务包括哪些其他功能。

3

开始处理数据!

当黑客程序完成后,软件会以声音通知你。现在你可以阅读其他人的微信信息了。

客户评论

在 "客户评论 "标签中阅读我们客户的经验

索尼泰
索尼泰
star star star star star5

这是个很棒的应用程序。我从我的手机上启动了黑客程序,然后将应用程序与手机内存同步,我需要的所有信息都被自动下载,这样我就可以在运输中使用它。我喜欢它的界面很清晰,而且是多语种的,这是个很大的优点。

us美国
instagram Instagram
江丽
江丽
star star star star star5

我需要阅读我男朋友的信件。他现在在中国,我怀疑那里出了问题。通过我的朋友,我发现了这个程序,输入了他的电话号码并支付了标准费率。好吧,我能说什么呢,我付的钱没有白费,我的怀疑是有道理的,这个程序很好:有许多不同的机会,我想如果有人需要它--你可以弄清楚如何使用它并跟踪账户中发生的一切。

kpDPRK
facebook Facebook
光阳
光阳
star star star star star5

微信远不止是一个信使:它是一个巨大的数字生态系统,触及生活在中国的人的生活的所有部分。除了通信之外,通过WeHacker,你可以跟踪被黑的用户的任何信息:他和谁在一起,他吃什么,他计划去什么地方,他赚多少钱。

cn中国
instagram Instagram
奥尔加
奥尔加
star star star star star5

说实话,黑客技术让我对现代世界的看法有了一些改变。我实际上可以监视一个在另一个国家的人,只需不时地看一下浏览器的页面就可以了! 用户友好的界面,这么多的数据,一切看起来都是简约而有条理的!

uatrack-vk.5940
instagram Instagram
万峰 沈
万峰 沈
star star star star star5

WeHacker把我从这样一个令人头疼的问题中解救出来,我甚至无法描述它!我的男朋友在中国工作,他是一个很好的合作伙伴。我的男朋友去中国工作了,我都快疯了,不幸的是,我非常嫉妒。我发现了这个应用程序,黑进了他的账户,现在我一直在观察他做什么,他在哪里花钱,和谁见面。我变得更加平静,更加平衡。感谢那些创建这个应用程序的人!

cn中国
facebook Facebook
伊诺肯蒂
伊诺肯蒂
star star star star star5

试图在中国创业,但如果你住在埃及就不那么容易了! 我搞不清楚如何创建一个微信账户,但在WeHacker的帮助下,我不仅搞清楚了这一点,还搞清楚了注册后等待我的许多障碍--验证、激活微信支付、绑定中国银行卡。总而言之,这是一个真正的一体化解决方案,好极了

bytrack-vk.5945
Google Google
还有问题吗?我们将很乐意回答他们。 如果您想留下反馈意见或提出建议,您可以在 客户评论 或联系 WeHacker支持

常见的问题

对使用软件时可能出现的问题进行解答。

该软件可以同时存储多少条信息?
该应用程序的任何用户都可以访问一个无限的云,用于存储收到的数据。该软件存储账户的全部信息历史,而不考虑信息的数量。
是否可以同时追踪多个微信用户的通信记录?
WeHacker能够从一个账户监控多达5个微信账户。网页界面经过优化,适合于同时追踪。该系统对那些开始追踪多个资料的人有一个折扣系统:你入侵的账户越多,一个黑客会话的平均价格就越低。
该应用程序如何分析目标账户中的通信和语音信息?
为了分析信件,该软件集成了一个自我学习的人工智能模块。它能适应被追踪用户的书写和发音,之后识别和分析的准确性会不断提高。
我是否能够编辑被黑的通信中的发送的信息?
你可以完全控制所有的信息,包括修改或删除旧的信件。
语音识别器可以分析和翻译哪些语言?
目前,该工具适用于英语、西班牙语、法语、德语、俄语、汉语方言以及其他10多种广泛使用的语言。此外,我们正在不断地更新和扩大软件的功能,包括应用新的语言包。

我们自动转换接受其他货币的付款。

bitcoin accepted
bitcoincash accepted
Ethereum accepted
Monero accepted
Ripple accepted
Tether accepted

不断跟踪被黑的账户
通过一个单一的界面

注册

Application for hacking chats in WeChat wechat_hacker

Read other people's WeChat messages online

WeHacker 3.4 Update: The archive with the files can be downloaded to your device

Profile link, username, or phone number linked to a profile can be used for hacking

The WeHacker software provides access to hacked profile correspondence through a third-party interface - this is done so that users can read someone else's WeChat correspondence without worrying about the security and anonymity of the hack. Message history can also be downloaded to your device as a TXT file.

By registering an account through the Dashboard, you automatically accept all the Terms of the User Agreement.

Application for hacking chats in WeChat
Yan Wang
  • 20:52 Hello, I was recommended your app🙏
  • 20:52 Was told it´s the best way to hack WeChat on the iPhone
  • edited on 20:52 I have a suspicion that
    my wife cheats on me
  • 21:04 Yes, just enter the phone number or username
  • 21:04 And launch the session
IPhone
android
MacOS
windows
symbian

The main advantages of the service

You can safely note the following advantages of the application for hacking WeChat online:

Keyword search

The tool optimizes navigation through the hacked account's message history: just specify a keyword and the application will find all the messages where it was used in one way or another: the software can analyze messages with errors, misspellings, transliterated texts, edited and forwarded messages.

Speech recognition and translation

In addition, the software is able to recognize the search keyword in voice messages. Message capture works in the background, i.e. you can continue using the application while searching. Once the recognition process is completed, the received text can be translated into the language you need: WeHacker offers many language combinations, including mutually translatable Mandarin and Cantonese, English, French, Spanish, Russian etc.

Multifunctional notification system

The app can send system, browser, email, and SMS notifications. The latter option makes it possible to constantly monitor the correspondence even if you don't have access to the Internet. WeHacker does not charge extra for sending SMS messages. Different tracking modes are available in the Notification Settings, for example, you can set up the software so that notifications come only during daytime hours.

Anonymity and security measures

Software architecture is designed to negate the possibility of detection of the hack and any user´s data by the messenger security system: all tracked messages are provided to you in a third-party web interface, i.e. your IP address and other data are received and stored exclusively on our servers. Full functionality for managing the hacked database is available in the web app, the user does not need to sign in to the target account (using WeChat to sign in to the account would significantly increase the risk of detection of surveillance).

Smart keyword search

Navigation through the message history

WeHacker app functionality includes the ability to search for messages by keyword, username, or group chat name. Users can search the entire message history or a specific conversation. In this tab there is also integrated the ability to track a hacked user's search requests - you can see what and when the account owner searched in his message history.

Tracking messages online

Read the user's correspondence (incoming and outgoing messages)

With WeHacker, you can read all sent and received messages since the account was created. All new correspondence is displayed in the web interface in real time - with the notification system activated, you will be instantly notified of any updates in the account database, including deletion or editing of messages.

  • 18:33 Hi, I really want to see you ...💋 🔥
  • 18:33 Why don't we meet for a coffee? We can figure out a way to spend the evening afterwards.
  • My boyfriend went away for a week on a business trip and now I'm completely free💃🏼
  • 18:37 Honey, I'll call you as soon as I'm free 😊

Capturing attachments and media

Archive of received and sent files

3 - 50 files 34 files
Documents
3 files 50 MB 26, 2022
Important documents.xlsx
12 files 27 MB * 4, 2022
Text messages
36 files 67 MB * 7, 2022

In addition to text and media files, the software is capable of opening documents, archives and other files of various formats - for this you need to activate the extensions presented in the Software Settings. This feature makes WeHacker especially useful for those who are going to monitor corporate correspondence in WeChat.

Hack login and password for further authorization

Sending messages on behalf of a user

You will be able to use tracked username and password to log in to the hacked account through the WeChat interface. We recommend using VPN services to increase login anonymity. WeHacker technology allows full control over the profile and correspondence in WeChat: messages can be sent, modified, edited, scheduled and monitored. If a hacked user started typing a message but didn't send it, it will be saved as a draft in the application's database.

Authorization data

Hack WeChat Pay

Display someone else's payment QR code online

Intercept WeChat's unique QR code

Every user of the WeChat Pay platform has a unique QR code which can be used for instant payment in offline and online stores. You will get access to this code and can use it to pay for purchases, but we urge you to be cautious - the software is not capable of hiding purchase data from payment history in third-party banking systems, which means that theoretically each of these payments can be tracked by the account owner.

How to hack and read correspondence in WeChat for free

The software provides an opportunity to hack WeChat messages for free: a special affiliate program is provided for this purpose. To become a member, just choose the appropriate option when setting up your account. The point of the program is to send a unique link to other people. You will get referral points for every person who creates and purchases a WeHacker account. These points can be spent to track correspondence and access other features of the application for free.

1

Registration and targeting

Enter the profile link, the username, or the phone number linked to the target WeChat account. Sign up with your email address or sign in with a social media account.

2

Now WeHacker will take over

At this stage you have to wait. In the meantime, we recommend you to check out what other features the service includes.

3

Start working with the data!

The software will notify you with an audible notification when the hacking procedure is complete. Now you can read other people's WeChat messages.

Customer Reviews

Read about our customers' experience in the Customer Reviews tab

Sonitay
Sonitay
star star star star star5

That´s an awesome application. I launched the hacking from my phone, then synchronized the app with the phone memory and all the information I need got automatically downloaded so I can use it in transport. I like that the interface is clear and multilingual, it is a big plus.

usUSA
instagram Instagram
Jiang Li
Jiang Li
star star star star star5

I needed to read the correspondence of my boyfriend. He is now in China and I suspected that something was wrong there. Through my friends I found out about this program, entered his phone number and paid a standard rate. Well, what can I say, the money I paid was not in vain, my suspicions were justified, the program is good: there are many different opportunities, I think if someone needs it - you can figure out how to use it and keep track of everything that happens in an account.

kpDPRK
facebook Facebook
Light Sun
Light Sun
star star star star star5

WeChat is much more than a messenger: it is a huge digital ecosystem that touches all parts of life of a person living in China. In addition to correspondence, with WeHacker you can track any information about the hacked user: who he spends time with, what he eats, what he plans to visit, how much he earns.

cnChina
instagram Instagram
Olga
Olga
star star star star star5

Honestly, hacking has changed my view of the modern world a bit. I can actually spy on a person in another country just by looking at the browser page from time to time! User-friendly interface, with so much data everything looks minimalist and structured!

uatrack-vk.5940
instagram Instagram
万峰 沈
万峰 沈
star star star star star5

WeHacker saved me from such a headache that I can't even describe it! My boyfriend went to work in China, and I was going crazy, unfortunately, I was very jealous. I found this app, hacked his account, and now I am constantly watching what he does, where he spends his money, with whom he meets. I became calmer and more balanced. Thanks to those who created this app!

cnChina
facebook Facebook
Inokenty
Inokenty
star star star star star5

Trying to start a business in China, but it's not so easy if you live in Egypt! I couldn't figure out how to create a WeChat account, but with the help of WeHacker I figured out not only that, but also many obstacles that awaited me after registration - verification, activation of WeChat Pay, tying up a Chinese bank card. All in all, a real all-in-one solution, bravo!

bytrack-vk.5945
Google Google
Still have questions? We will be happy to answer them: If you want to leave feedback or make a suggestion, you can do it in the Customer Reviews or contact WeHacker Support

Frequently Asked Questions

Answers to questions that can appear while using the software:

How many messages can the software store simultaneously?
Any user of the app gets access to an unlimited cloud for storing received data. The software stores the account's full message history, regardless of the number of messages.
Is it possible to track the correspondence of multiple WeChat users at the same time?
WeHacker is capable of monitoring up to 5 WeChat accounts from a single account. The web interface is optimized and adapted for simultaneous tracking. The system has a discount system for those who start tracking multiple profiles: the more accounts you hack, the lower the average price of one hacking session becomes.
How does the app analyze correspondence and voice messages in the target account?
To analyze correspondence, the software integrates a self-learning artificial intelligence module. It adapts to the writing and pronunciation of the tracked user, after which the accuracy of recognition and analysis is constantly improving.
Will I be able to edit sent messages in hacked correspondence?
You get full control over all messages, including the ability to modify or delete old correspondence.
What languages can the Speech Recognizer analyze and translate?
At the moment, the tool works with English, Spanish, French, German, Russian, Chinese dialects, and more than 10 other widely spoken languages. In addition, we are constantly updating and expanding the functionality of the software, including applying new language packs.

We automatically convert payments that are accepted in other currencies.

bitcoin accepted
bitcoincash accepted
Ethereum accepted
Monero accepted
Ripple accepted
Tether accepted

Constant tracking of the hacked accounts
through a single interface

Sign up